IMG_0165-normal.jpg

You know that feeling you get sometimes when you revisit a place where you've been a long time ago, and you suddenly realize how much everythings changed since then? Well I got exactly that feeling when I drove to Puerto De Soller yesterday. I was doing my On-the-job-learning there autumn 2010 with my friends from school, and we spent almost a month there. It was a great experience for me and I had great collegues at the hotel. Yesterday when I drove to the harbour, I recognized some places but i saw them in a totally different way. I sat down in a café right by the beach and started thinking about all that has changed since then. 

IMG_0248-normal.jpg

IMG_0245-normal.jpg

IMG_2834-normal.jpg

IMG_2831-normal.jpg

 

From Puerto de Soller I drove to a small beautiful village in the mountains called Valldemossa. I passed a village called Deía too, but I didn't stop there this time, eventhough it was really beautiful too. I have to go there some other time.

 

IMG_0239-normal.jpg

IMG_0237-normal.jpg

IMG_0224-normal.jpg

IMG_0231-normal.jpg

IMG_0319-normal.jpg