It's friday, finally ! It's the best day of the week for me, as I'm always free on weekends. Today we went to sunbathe on the amazing beach of Formentor with my roomie. Atlast we had a little bit warmer here than 15 degrees, today we were at 20 degrees maybe, and what I understood from the forecast, it looks like summer is finally beginning now. This weekend is dedicated to the sun and only the sun ! 

IMG_0547-normal.jpg

IMG_0539-normal.jpg

You just got to love this island. I'm more and more impressed every day! I feel like doing another roadtrip this weekend to find some other amazing places, but i can't decide where I want to go. 

IMG_0534-normal.jpg

IMG_0512-normal.jpg

*My dream is to have a house on the beach, even just a little shack somewhere so I can wake up, have coffee, look at dolphins, be quiet and breathe the air*